cleaning house

I hid all the posts from 2006 and 2007. They didn’t seem entirely congruous with what I’m posting now1, so I decided to remove them from the public viewing arena. Just, you know, a heads up.


1 As previously mentioned, I’m no longer a law student, a vegetarian, or living in Chicago. I am now a former bankruptcy lawyer trying to write a novel before becoming a bankruptcy lawyer again in January 2011, I have much fewer dietary restrictions (although I will still clearly prefer tofu to any type of protein that once had eyes), and I’m now living in New York City.

Leave a Reply

