seventy and sunny

This is why I haven’t been posting lately:


It’s been seventy and sunny here in New York. That makes it awfully hard for me to stay inside and work on my computer. A couple of days last week it even got up to ninety! I’ve accordingly spent my time lounging about in the park.

In the time since I’ve last blogged, I’ve had a few meals out with friends, gotten a pedicure, checked out a couple of bars, and gone to the opening of the Henri Cartier-Bresson exibit at MoMA, which was pretty awesome.

As you can see, I’ve been busy.

Leave a Reply

