Wanderlust Wednesday: Pentwater, Michigan

My parents went to one of my favorite places in the world last weekend: Pentwater, Michigan.


my dad walking over the dunes in Pentwater, Michigan, October 2010

Isn’t that just breathtakingly beautiful? We vacationed in Pentwater every summer when I was growing up, and my mom has vacationed there since she was a child as well. I haven’t been in years, and I’m entirely jealous that my parents (and my aunt and my uncle!) were there last weekend.

Read More:
☆ Visit Pentwater’s official site.
☆ Pentwater has a Wikipedia page! Who knew?
☆ You can even like Pentwater on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

