Friday Links

I haven’t posted any links for a couple of weeks, but I have some stored up … and some new ones!

☆ I would rather be a cat as well!

☆ I don’t have the patience for homemade candy corn but what a neat idea!

☆ I thought it was fun that two interesting Asian fruits were featured on two different websites that I read: my favorite, the dragonfruit, and my least favorite, the durian.

☆ Jersey Shore may be over for the season, but you can relieve some of the best lines through the Jersey Circus archives!

☆ Speaking of MTV shows being over, The City is over … forever. I’m a little sad that I’ll never get to see Erin triumph over Oliva for once and for all.

☆ I recently discovered this neat site that tells you what color the Empire State Building is and why.

☆ I’m so sad that I missed this Halloween Dog Parade! Check out the adorable costumes!

Leave a Reply

