Things I Love Thursday

Things I Love Thursday, inspired by Gala Darling, after the jump!

☆ Wintry Blend coffee from Trader Joe’s
☆ Christmas trees
☆ my friends!  – honestly, I am so lucky to have made some fabulous friends at every turn in my life.
☆ candy canes – and I just brought home a box of mini candy canes from Target today!
☆ sparkly skirts! and the  fact that the wholly impractical one I have been coveting was 50% off at J. Crew yesterday!
☆ Satsuma tangerines and the fact that they have arrived in our box of organic groceries we bought through Groupon
☆ Christmas cards! – we got our first in the mail today!

One response to “Things I Love Thursday

  1. I got my first Christmas card of the year in the mail yesterday too :]

Leave a Reply

