Groupon alert!

This is random, but there are less than twelve hours left on this Groupon, and I wanted to share it!

$45 will get you a 16″x20″ gallery wrapped canvas of a photo of yours!

I have a gallery-wrapped canvas of a picture we took on vacation in Laos a few years ago, and I always get compliments on it.

Lots of people have asked me where I had my canvas done, and I honestly can’t remember.  I don’t think it was this company, but this seems like a great deal. Because so many people have expressed interest in this, I thought I would pass along this Groupon deal!

Hope everyone’s Sunday is less dreary than mine here in Brooklyn!

 

Leave a Reply

