TILT: Christmas Tree Edition

I skipped last week’s Things I Love Thursday because I was in CLE all day, learning about international pro bono and health care law, but I have no such distractions today!

Christmas tree, toy cam style

Read my Things I Love Thursday list after the jump!

(Credit, of course, to Gala Darling for the TILT idea!)

☆ dogs in sweaters ☆ specifically, my dog in a sweater ☆ planning vacations ☆ drinking champagne ☆ the smoked salmon salad at my favorite hometown restaurant ☆ finding new books I want to read almost 50% off ☆ making fudge with old friends ☆ wrapping presents ☆ Midwestern snow ☆ getting a seat all to my self on the train ☆ being with all of my family ☆ Christmas lights ☆ Christmas trees!!!

Leave a Reply

