TILT: Blizzard Edition

Park covered in snow photo credit: momentcaptured1 on Flickr

Things I Love Thursday (inspired by Gala Darling) after the jump!

☆ snow!  (in reasonable amounts)  ☆ snow piles!  (in reasonable places)  ☆ my new boots, which allow me to climb on snow piles without getting cold or wet!  ☆ roasted Brussels sprouts  ☆ the opportunity to wear sequins  ☆ making new years resolutions  ☆ working out, especially after a long time away from the gym  ☆ Ashley and Tyler for allowing me to crash with them yet again (and especially Tyler for letting Ashley and I watch appalling reality programming all night)  ☆ my new gloves with magnetic finger openings!  ☆ my new socks with toes!  ☆ how nice everything looks when I clean it

Leave a Reply

