Wanderlust Wednesday: Istanbul

Too many of my recent Wanderlust Wednesday posts have featured places that I have already been, and, while I love to feature my own photos, that is not really the point.

I recently started following Mr. & Mrs. Globe Trot, a blog following a pair of photographers on their six months of honeymoon traveling.  They’re currently in Istanbul, and it looks so amazing. I can’t use their pictures here because of the copyright,1 but definitely visit their blog and check them out!

Hagia Sophiaimage credit: migowa on Flickr

Read More:
Istanbul [Wikipedia]
Istanbul Travel Information and Travel Guide [Lonely Planet]
☆ Istanbul City Guide [Istanbul.com]


1 I get my photos from the Creative Commons on Flickr, which have attribution licenses.

Leave a Reply

