sad

Yesterday was a rough day. We had to say goodbye to my sweet and adorable dog, whose health had failed. We had had her for sixteen years, and I’m going to miss her.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Edited: The gallery wasn’t lining up correctly because the pictures weren’t all oriented the same way. I reformatted to a slideshow to avoid that problem.

One response to “sad

  1. Oh, I am so sorry. I know what a searing pain losing someone you love causes.

    Thinking of you and your sweet girl.

Leave a Reply

