Things I Love Thursday: 60 Degrees in February Edition

see that temperature?

Things I Love Thursday after the jump!

☆ sixty degree weather in February (how could anyone not love that?) ☆ the outpouring of love I received earlier this week when we lost Abby ☆ the lovely roses I received from my Valentine ☆ the idea of homemade pizza (the execution is something that we still have to master) ☆ cheap movie night ☆ my new cheap H&M dress (yay!) ☆ the delight I have when something is successfully combined in Alchemy ☆ sunshine!

Leave a Reply

