Smartly: Confession: I Watch a Soap Opera

I’m on Smartly today, talking about one of my favorite subjects!

Those of you who know me know that I have a favorite soap opera. It might be slightly misleading to refer to it as my “favorite,” implying that I have tried other soap operas and this one has emerged the winner, when that is not the case. This has always been my one and only soap opera. I’m not concerned with the semantics, however; I will proudly declare that it is my favorite, and I DVR it every day.

Click over to Smartly to read the full piece: Confession: I Watch a Soap Opera!

Hey New York readers, are you interested in writing for Smartly too? Smartly New York is actively recruiting new writers. Apply here! (If you’re not in New York, you can still use the same form to apply to one of the other Smartly sites.)

Leave a Reply

