Wanderlust Wednesday: Norway

image credit: supervillian on Flickr

Like I said, I came home from Trollhunter last week and began Googling Norway. It’s a beautiful country! I found a lot of lovely images on supervillian’s Flickr account; I encourage you to take a look! (There’s also a sweet little picture of a hedgehog. I want a hedgehog. Who wants to buy me a hedgehog?)

One response to “Wanderlust Wednesday: Norway

  1. One of my classmates when I studied in France was from Norway, and ever since then I’ve really wanted to visit! It looks like such a beautiful country and a little off the “beaten path” as far as European destinations go!

Leave a Reply

