Smartly: On eating insects

Remember when I promised to tell you about the tacos made from less-than-desirable proteins? It’s on Smartly today!

The [entomology] class strove to teach me much more science than I had bargained for, but, to this day, the thing that I most recall was the lesson on eating insects.

Click over to Smartly to read the entire piece: On eating insects!

While you’re there, don’t forget to leave me a comment and tell me if you’ve ever eaten insects … or if you ever would! (Or if you just want to have your disapproval and disgust noted for the record.)

Leave a Reply

