back to work

If you follow me on Twitter or are friends with me on Facebook, you know that I went back to work last week! My situation was a little complicated and I’m not going to get into it here, but I hadn’t been working in a traditional setting for two years. That’s a long time to be away from work! I was so excited to start working again.

My first day was last Tuesday, and I almost immediately got involved with a time-intensive project … hence this being the first opportunity I’ve had to blog since I started work! My good friend Liz visited me in New York last weekend, so look for me reporting on our awesome time tomorrow! For now, I’m going to relax and watch a DVR-ed episode of Teen Wolf

3 responses to “back to work

  1. Happy back to work! :)

  2. teen wolf. always relaxing. howllllllllll!

  3. Pingback: Liz’s Visit « perky to a fault

Leave a Reply

