Things I Love Thursday: Sriracha Edition

everything tastes better with Sriracha

☆ Sriracha – all I need to turn any random pile of vegetables into dinner ☆ working again! yay! ☆ eating lunch outside ☆ my boyfriend being home again! ☆ Teen Wolf (yes, still …) ☆ Tuesday Night Music Club – the very old Sheryl Crow album I just rediscovered ☆ getting my workouts done before work (although I never feel very loving toward my alarm when it goes off at 6:45) ☆ summer!

Credit, as always, to Gala Darling for inspiring TILT.

Leave a Reply

