Things I Love Thursday: Lawyering Edition

yeah that's a bluebook ... what of it?

My Things I Love Thursday list is pretty short. All I’ve done since last Thursday is work and go on a roadtrip to New England. I can’t really tell you can’t about work (all that confidentiality … and probably boring anyway!), and I want to write a whole post on the New England trip (since it was so much fun!), so that leaves me with … not a lot of interesting and unique loves this Thursday.

That said, I love, love, love being back at work. I really enjoyed the time that I had away from work (I had all that time to write! … and keep up my blog), but I really like lawyering. And I had missed it.

Credit, as always, to Gala Darling for inspiring TILT.

Leave a Reply

