Hello, 2012!

The first day of January 2012 was unseasonably warm and lovely so, after joining our friends for brunch (where Caitlin made those delicious cinnamon rolls I had been thinking about since last year’s New Year’s Day brunch), we strolled down to Brooklyn Bridge Park.
DSCN0081
DSCN0084
DSCN0097
DSCN0103
DSCN0108
DSCN0115
DSCN0120
DSCN0150
DSCN0152

see the whole set.

4 responses to “Hello, 2012!

  1. Yay, I am so excited you’re blogging again!

    By the way, you make me look so lazy. After brunch I went to Bed Bath and Beyond and then sat on my couch all night. =)

  2. Beautiful photos!

  3. Great photos! Happy New Year, Katie!

  4. I like that pic of marc – he looks so pensive.

Leave a Reply

