Book Review: Death on the Nile

Death on the NileDeath on the Nile by Agatha Christie

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

When I was growing up, we had a fish named Poirot. I knew his namesake was Agatha Christie’s Hercule Poirot, but Death on the Nile was the first Poirot book I’ve read.

It’s also the first Agatha Christie book I’ve read in a long, long while – and now I consider myself hooked. Prepare to see more Agatha Christie reviews (or non-reviews, as I don’t think one can really review a murder mystery without giving too much away) on here.

View all my reviews

2 responses to “Book Review: Death on the Nile

  1. Dad and I are currently reading The Mysterious Affair at Styles. It, too, is an Hercule Poirot mystery. We are enjoying it very much. I think you would like it, too.

Leave a Reply

